Can I apply for a reshoot of my business for Google Streetview Trusted?
It happens that a business has been totally remodelled or has been taken over by a new business owner who changed a lot so that the street view trusted or inside virtual tour is not representative any more for the business.
Often I the get the question: “Can you reshoot my business?”. Yes, I can. The thing is that of course the old virtual tour will disappear from Google.
Actually Google will keep a backup and it will be accessible as long as you have the URL, but in general it will be lost and a new virtual tour will come in it’s place.
So “Yes, I can do a reshoot” and yes it will be published without any problem.
Watch “Can I apply for a reshoot of my business for Google Streetview Trusted?” on YouTube.